Organic Kombucha

Kombucha Tea, Cultures, Benefits and Hazards

I’ve been bad. October 5, 2007

Filed under: kombucha,vanessa — yumv @ 4:36 pm

No post yesterday! My apologies. I wish I had a good excuse, but I just don’t.

I started off the day with a personal training session with none other than the lovely Dave. He’s so chipper when he’s working out. How is this possible? We did a bunch of dynamic stretches, some modified squats and push-ups, and some more dangling time. It is a bit humiliating to me just how out of shape I am. Ah well.

In other news, my dogs are looking adorable today. They’re both napping in the sunlight, waiting for me to make their brekky. I’ve started them on a veggie diet (with supplements!) and I give them half store-bought kibble, and half home made stuff. You wouldn’t believe how much my dogs love tofu.

I have to return a library book that I’ve had out for quiiiiiite some time. I’m taking my credit card.

Does walking my dogs count for exercise? Can it count for pull-ups? So I NEVER have to attempt them again?

 

Leave a Reply

