Organic Kombucha

Kombucha Tea, Cultures, Benefits and Hazards

Major, you’re wearing blue today! October 11, 2007

Filed under: vanessa — yumv @ 6:00 am

Again with the late night posting! Tonight, I write you from snug in my bed with both my dogs and my laptop. Delicious!

Today was a sort of hectic day, beginning with a fun shoot a friend and I did for a project we’ve been working on. I think it will turn out to be quite funny– it’s a comedic short called “Spa Talk.” I’ll let you know as soon as it’s in a phase where you can view it.

The rest of my day was devoted to enjoying my new coffee table, cooking a meal of stuffed acorn squash with roasted veggies, and watching the old classic Three Men and a Baby. Tom Guttenburg really does it for me, and I doubt I’m alone in that. There’s something that both he and a young Ralph Macchio possess that drives me wild. I’m not sure if I’m serious or not.

As the Kombucha Challenge continues, my blogs get spacier and spacier– because nothing new is really happening yet, so I’m sort of at a loss. And then all of a sudden I’m waxing poetic about 80s stars. Things I have noticed: my digestion is improved, and I seem to crave chewing gum ( a HUGE weakness of mine. I chew multiple packs a day… this is not ok.) much less, which is really wonderful.

I’ve just discovered the documentary “Grey Gardens.” I’m in love. I’ve been watching clips on youtube… I know who I’m going to be for Halloween!

 

Leave a Reply

