Organic Kombucha

Kombucha Tea, Cultures, Benefits and Hazards

The Skinny. October 19, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — yumv @ 8:56 pm

And by “skinny” i mean, “my skin.” Something has been happening lately, and I’m getting all sorts of horrible little pimples and zittles. What could this be??? My diet hasn’t changed, my routines, et cetera et cetera. Could it be a seasonal change? Does anyone else experience this? So, today I am going to start washing my face with KOMBUCHA CREAM!

I’ll let you know how it goes!

 

3 Responses to “The Skinny.”

  1. Janice Says:

    It’s not unusual when your body starts to “detox” to get pimples as yucky stuff starts to remove itself from your skin.

  2. Dumb Dora Says:

    I am a newbie – I have had a colon operation – after I drank my first glass of Kombacha my “movement” was coal black… Is that something I should be concerned about ? Note: all subsiquent glasses have been O.K.
    Dora

  3. yumv Says:

    Hi Dora, that’s something that I’m really not sure about at all! I wish I could help you. I’d say if everything feels and looks ok, then it probably is. Good luck!


Leave a Reply

