Organic Kombucha

Kombucha Tea, Cultures, Benefits and Hazards

Clear Skies. October 23, 2007

Filed under: vanessa — yumv @ 4:08 am

And by SKIES I mean skin. It’s been three days of face-washing, and it looks as though my skin is clearing up a little! Yesterday was another successful champagne Sunday, with successful kombucha as well. I was worried though– I called dave last night, and left a message saying I didn’t think I would be able to train in the morning. I should never underestimate kombucha!! After a very full champagne sunday, I woke up to a fine and dandy monday! Alas, I’d already cancelled with Dave (sorry Dave!!) so we’ve rescheduled for tomorrow morning. I’ve gotta buck up.

img_3801.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

