Organic Kombucha

Kombucha Tea, Cultures, Benefits and Hazards

Setting up your porcelain brewer February 24, 2008

Hey guys before I get to the official 30 day kombucha challenge I have to set up my porcelain kombucha brewer. So check out part 1 of what should end up being a 5 part video, and stay tuned because I will be making kombucha step by step!

 

2 Responses to “Setting up your porcelain brewer”

  1. KombuchaGirl Says:

    This is great! Thanks for all the great resources. I love your site. I just brewed my first batch of Kombucha today, but I didn’t have a baby. I used a bottle from this old Austrian woman that had a baby floating in it, so I am hoping it will take off.

    I am also blogging my very novice process if you have any advice.

    Thanks for the resources!

  2. Joe Says:

    Sean,

    You’re great with the camera, I enjoyed the video and anticipate the next. You’re headed for Hollywood. I have my very first batch brewing at the moment, should be ready sometime later this week.

    Joe


Leave a Reply

