Organic Kombucha

Kombucha Tea, Cultures, Benefits and Hazards

Hello Kombucha Friends January 8, 2009

Filed under: vanessa — kombuchasean @ 5:33 am
Tags:

Hello everyone! My name is Sean and you will be seeing me around this here blog for awhile. Much like Vanessa I will be partaking in the 30 Day Kombucha Challenge. I am going to mainly be doing video blogs. So with that I stop typing.

 

One Response to “Hello Kombucha Friends”

  1. Rahn A. Stephens Says:

    After drinking kombucha for two weeks I noticed that my arthritis was gone, after a month my chronic back pain, that I had for 16 years, disappeared, a month later my ulcers were gone. I am a new man! Kombucha gave me back my life!


Leave a Reply

