Organic Kombucha

Kombucha Tea, Cultures, Benefits and Hazards

My trip to San Francisco January 24, 2009

Filed under: vanessa — kombuchasean @ 6:12 am
Tags: ,

Hey guys,

I haven’t posted in a few days because I just got back from a really fun trip to San Francisco. I drove up with a few friends for a comedy festival and had a blast, the weather was great and the laughs were a plenty. I was amazed to see as many Kombucha sightings as I did. I thought L.A. was big on Kombucha tea but so are these guys but come on they’re still kind of suckers for spending 4 bucks a bottle on something you could make yourself for pennies. I enjoyed a lot of great food and got to catch up with some old friends. OH! and we almost got taken out on the highway by a giant tumbleweed. So that was cool! I should have some video to share pretty soon. Hope all is well, and FYI I have been keeping healthy and working out! 2009 is off to a great start.

 

Leave a Reply

