Organic Kombucha

Kombucha Tea, Cultures, Benefits and Hazards

almost a year and a half in the making… November 3, 2009

Filed under: dave,Getting Cultured,Kombucha Videos — dlindy2730 @ 10:47 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The Kombucha Home Brew Master Videos Series is Finally Here… and it’s HUGE!

I HATE when “previews” have nothing to do with the actual movie. You get all excited about the 37 second over edited and produced clip that it becomes such a let down when you realize you spent your cash on something you were not expecting.

This video is NOT a Preview, It is THE ACTUAL WALK THRU of our Brand SPANKIN’ New KOMBUCHA DVD.

This was you can decide for yourself that this is something you want.

=== RESOURCES ===

// Go Here to Check Out the DVD:

// Go Here for Your 7 Day Kombucha Mini Course FREE!

// What The Friday! Series

 

7 Responses to “almost a year and a half in the making…”

  1. Sjondi Says:

    I was blessed enough to receive the DVDs with my recent brewer purchase and THEY ARE AWESOME! I love how the video is broken down into it’s own “chapter”. When I wanted to review how to make the tea…I just went right to that section. FABULOUS! Thanks Dave for always taking care of your customers. Your passion for your product really shows.

  2. Yvonne Says:

    These DVDs are fabulous. It really doesn’t get any easier than this.

  3. dlindy2730 Says:

    Hi Guys!

    thank you so much for this feedback.. I can not tell you how accomplished I feel knowing that I put my heart and soul into this work.

    I was involved every set of the way.. including the grueling editing sessions where we struggles day in and day out with putting out somethign extremely professional while keeping the “reality” of what should be expected setting up you kit.

    I’m in NY visiting my mom right now, and these comments were a nice welcome home gift.

    Thank you!!

  4. Vivian Says:

    Welcome back to NY!!!…I’m very excited to learn about Kombucha and can’t thank you enough for making it soo easy!!!

  5. ahmad suhaimi Says:

    Thanks for the lesson of making kombucha tea (KM). I would like to try making varities flavours KM drink, so I would like a technic or methode of brewing or mixing and the doseage specificly acording a comsuming for a halty useage.

  6. Francille Hunsaker Says:

    Thank you for all the do to help us be better in making K. Thank you!

  7. Ray Says:

    Hey guys,Just brewed my first batch,grew a great scoby and my tea tastes great with a nice little fizz.Started 2nd batch and used a different tea this time for a change in taste,now just waiting for all the wonderful benefits.THANKS GUYS FOR ALL THE GREAT INFO RAY


Leave a Reply

