Organic Kombucha

Kombucha Tea, Cultures, Benefits and Hazards

My Kombucha Music Video! November 24, 2010

Filed under: vanessa — dlindy2730 @ 9:37 am

This was sooo much fun to make! Enjoy our original My Kombucha Music Video.. and remember to pass it on via twitter and facebook!
.
.
BE SURE TO SWITCH THE SETTING TO 720P TO ENJOY IN HD QUALITY!!
.

 

2 Responses to “My Kombucha Music Video!”

  1. Jane Says:

    WEEEEHAAAAAA!!!!!!
    SO FUN DAVE & Crew you have me smiling for the rest of the day!!

  2. Jane Says:

    Had to come by for a second showing and……
    BAHAHAAHahahahahaz helps me poo & pee!!!
    LMAO & slapping my knee!!
    Nice shirt Dave.lol


Leave a Reply

