Organic Kombucha

Kombucha Tea, Cultures, Benefits and Hazards

Top Kombucha Weightloss Benefits August 4, 2011

The Top Kombucha Weightloss Benefits. Visit http://www.GetKombucha.com – Today we discuss The Top Kombucha Weightloss Benefits and why it is really no mystery why people loose weight with kombucha.

Kombucha Weightloss Benefits Kombucha Weight loss 

.

Here is another kombucha benefits –  In this video we discuss kombucha weightloss benefits and ways people may benefit from weightloss in regards to drinking kombucha tea. 

I try my best to speak about why so many people report kombucha weigh loss as one of the main benefits.

For me a big thing is that simply replacing a daily soda with kombucha will not only reduce you daily caloric intake and sugar amounts…. BUT you are substituting empty calories with a living food packed with minerals, vitamins, pro biotics, and organic acids!

 

 

4 Responses to “Top Kombucha Weightloss Benefits”

  1. Gail Lind Says:

    When I fast for a day, drinking small amounts of kombucha throughout the day helps me to be noticeably less hungry.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Hi I am wondering if Kambusha is a good tea for detox at a molecular level?

  3. nina Says:

    Yes, it is good for detox, i will say more, it is good for your skin, hair, you will feel alive again. It is like a booster when you drink it every day. I love kombucha

  4. Leslie Says:

    I was first turned onto kombucha when talking with a few friends from Cali, and they suggested it when I mentioned I was going to fast for a day or two….good stuff; I did notice that I lost weight when I incorporated kombucha as part of a Raw Foods Vegan Lifestyle. So yea; I plan to go back on said diet soon….and a few of my customers @ my local kombucha/ juice bar are going to join me so the support will be awesome.

    Interesting points; thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

